Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam Tamil Full Songs Lyrics With Video

Varutha-Padatha-Valibar-Sangam-Tamil-Full Songs-Lyrics-With-VideoVarutha Padatha Valibar Sangam Tamil Songs Lyrics With Video

Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam 2013 Movie Album: Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam is a Tamil romantic-comedy film of 2013. The Kollywood filmmaker Ponram has featuring the Ethir Neechal fame Tamil actor Sivakarthikeyan along with the Bus-Stop Telugu movie fame actress Sri Divya in the upcoming Tamil comedy-romance entertainer Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam. Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam, a new Tamil movie was produced by P. Madan under Escape Artists Motion Pictures production banner. For the film Varutha Padatha Valibar , all songs were composed by D. Imman. The film Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam will be slated to release in cinemas on this September 6, 2013.
Indian playback singers Shreya Ghoshal, Suraj Santhosh, Shweta Suresh, Tha Prophecy, Hariharasudan, Jayamoorthy, Vijay Yesudas, Pooja Vaidyanath, Sivakarthikeyan, Anthonydasan,were sung the audio songs for the Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam 2013 Kollywood movie. The romantic comedy-drama entertainer Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam film features the South Indian film stars Sivakarthikeyan, Sathyaraj, Sri Divya, Soori, Bindu Madhavi. 
The music of Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam comedy-romance featured Kollywood movie were scored by Tamil playback singer cum musician D. Imman and the lyrics were penned by Yugabharathi. Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam film music was released under the Sony Music Label. Recently the film Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam( 2013) audio launch function was successfully happened at Sathyam Cinemas, Chennai on July 14, 2013. 
Here we are providing all songs lyrics from the  Tamil actor SivaKarthikeyan’s Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam film. Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam all Tamil Songs Lyrics are available here along with promo video song. And also updating latest all Tamil movie songs lyrics on our ” The Best Movie Songs Lyrics- Trailers

Cast of Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam ( 2013) Album:

Movie/Album: Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam ( 2013)
Cast: Sivakarthikeyan, Sathyaraj, Sri Divya, Soori, Bindu Madhavi
Music: D. Imman
Lyricist : Yugabharathi
Music Label: Sony Music
Genre : Comedy
Audio Released On : 14th July, 2013.

Tamil Song Lyrics: Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam  (2013)

Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam Audio Songs Full Track List
Track No. Title of Song & Lyrics Playback Singers
1 Oodha Color Ribbon Lyrics                                        Hariharasudan
2 Indha Ponnungale Lyrics Jayamoorthy
3 Paarkaathe Paarkathe Lyrics Vijay Yesudas, Pooja Vaidyanath
4 Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam Lyrics     Sivakarthikeyan, Anthonydasan
5 Yennada Yennada Lyrics Suraj Santosh, Shreya Ghoshal, Shweta Suresh   
6 Inda Ponnungale(Dub Step MIX) Lyrics                                         Jayamoorthy, Tha Prophecy

Listen Sivakarthikeyan’s Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam Movie Full Audio Songs Online:

Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam Music Review 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.4/10 (28 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +12 (from 12 votes)
Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam Tamil Full Songs Lyrics With Video, 8.4 out of 10 based on 28 ratings